samedi 17 avril 2021 - 19:16 | Paris
ArmenianEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

NAASR , UCLA , Socially relevant , ..

Le 04/03/2021 | Par | Catégorie: ARCHIVES



2021 UCLA Graduate Student Colloquium in Armenian Studies:
Panel 5: « Identifying and Refining the Characteristics of Diasporan Identity »

Saturday, March 6, 10 a.m. (Pacific) / 1 p.m. (Eastern)

Click here for more information and for the Zoom registration link.

Click on thumbnail to view flyer at full size.

David Zakarian: « Women, Too, Were Blessed: The Portrayal of Women in Early Christian Armenian Texts »

Sunday, March 7, 10 a.m. (Pacific) / 1 p.m. (Eastern)

Click here for more information and for the Zoom link (no registration required).

Click on thumbnail to view flyer at full size.

Arsen Bobokhyan: « Vishapakars: Dragon Stones of Armenia’s Mountains »

Saturday, March 13, 10 a.m. (Pacific)/1 p.m. (Eastern)

Click here for more information and for the Zoom registration link.

Click on thumbnail to view flyer at full size.

Panel: « New Perspectives on the Shooting of Talaat Pasha in Berlin 1921: After 100 Years »

Monday, March 15, 11 a.m. (Pacific) / 2 p.m. (Eastern)

Click here for more information and for the Zoom registration link.

Click on thumbnail to view flyer at full size.

Armenian Films at the Socially Relevant Film Festival NY (SRFF)

Streaming all week March 15-22

Click here for more information and links to purchase tickets.

Click on thumbnail to view flyer at full size.

Melissa Bilal: « Feminism, Theology, and Liberation in Mari Beylerian’s Writings »

Friday, March 19, 11 a.m. (Pacific) / 2 p.m. (Eastern)

Click here for more information and for the Zoom registration link.

Click on thumbnail to view flyer at full size.

‌ ‌ ‌ ‌



Nouvel Hay Magazine sur Facebook Nouvel Hay Magazine sur Twitter Nouvel Hay Magazine sur Instagram Welcome to NHM TV !